Skip to main content

Password-protection & Private Diagrams

By default, new diagrams are private, so only invited people can view them. Publish a public link when you want to share it.

Password Protection​

info

This feature is available in our Personal Pro plan.

To protect your diagram from unwanted viewerships, you can apply a password protection to your diagram.

Password Protection

Private Diagram​

In case you don't want to share your diagrams with anyone, you can also turn your diagram private. Simply switch to "Private" mode.

Private Diagram